Reviews

Kenneth
9/28/2018
Good food, fast delivery.
Amy D
9/9/2018
Thank you for dinner. I recently had surgery on my foot and am unable to drive or walk! Delivery was right on time! Thanks again.
Patricia
9/1/2018
Average Chinese food. Not the worst and not the best.
Shonta
8/10/2018
Fast Delivery
Alicia
8/7/2018
Good food and service
Kathryn
8/4/2018
All of the food I’ve had so far is very good!! I was disappointed to realize I didn’t receive my free order of General Tso chicken in my delivery even though it was itemized on my receipt. All of my orders are big so I appreciate and enjoy my “freebies”!! As I said in previous review; food is great—packing is careless.
Kathryn
8/4/2018
All the food I’ve had is real good so far. My complaint is about carelessness with packing. Shrimp lo mein was packed in a styro-foam container and loaded on bottom of bag with 3 lg plastic containers on top of it causing foam cont to crack. All juices leaked out and lg part of lo mein was smashed. That was disappointing but I enjoyed what I could salvage.
Tariqa
6/17/2018
While the food looks and smells good the soup that came with my had a cracked top and half of it spilled over everything. I ordered the scallops with fried rice and I was missing TWO (I love scallops). Instead of saying plain rice dish say white rice. the portions are quite small compared to what I've had in other places
Allison
6/15/2018
Delicious. Would have given 5 stars. Giving 4 stars: they gave us 2 of one dish instead of another. Took an hour to deliver.
brandon
6/10/2018
I'm kinda picky about take out chinese, especially with general tsos chicken. I was surprised that it was what i wanted and the fried rice was good as well. i took good chinese take out for granted and i didnt realize it until all i had in my life was crappy take out. this place will be my new go to for take out
Khalil
5/18/2018
great
Justin
5/17/2018
Good and fast
Julie
5/11/2018
Quicker delivery than expected. Good quality food!
Stacey
3/31/2018
Had to call twice to get chicken fried rice that was ordered.
Ann
3/30/2018
This is the second time we have ordered. The food is great but the delivery time entered is innacurate. It’s 6:14 and it’s entered already as being delivered at 6:02. Last time we ordered the food came 46 minutes after the delivery time was entered. I called to make sure they didn’t deliver it somewhere else. Again food is great but honesty is important....
Geralyn
3/10/2018
This place is hit or miss, honestly. I would say 1 out of 5 times, delish! 3 out of 5, good. It was so great last Friday, I ordered the same exact items but it tasted completely different. Like I say, hit or miss....
Elle
3/9/2018
Ordered honey wings but received hot wings...food good though
Roger
3/4/2018
We ordered lots of food, and it was good. My dumplings were cold, though.
Staci
2/20/2018
We ordered steamed dumplings and shrimp with mixed vegetables. Everything was delicious! The egg roll was one of the best I’ve ever had.
Maribel
2/19/2018
Everything was so good! Yummy food! They only put one fork in the bag, but that doesn't matter. It was delicious and we had extra forks at home. Would recommend!
Matthew
1/21/2018
Good food at a reasonable price!
Pronda
1/6/2018
Great place to eat. Food is always prepared the way you ask even if you order online. The only problem I have is that if your order is not right and you call to bring it to their attention they get defensive and give you attitude instead of rectifying the issue. With the hopes of your delivery order being correct your food will always be prepared right.
Bill
12/30/2017
The food was very good and the price was reasonable . Will order from them again.
Michael
12/11/2017
It was delicious
Thomas
11/7/2017
Great quality and an extremely fast delivery time. The food was hot enough to feel like it just came off of the stove/grill! I will definitely be ordering again.
Brandy
10/24/2017
Forgotten some thing almost every time. Could be just some rice or a drink but usually always leaves some thing out
A
10/18/2017
Fast delivery! Everything was great except that the chicken was chewy. Did not get our coupon item. Other than that flavor was great!
Sametra
10/12/2017
Everything was DELICIOUS! Delivery was swift and on time!
Cassie
10/9/2017
The food was good, but delivery driver was very rude.
Rayna
10/1/2017
Speedy delivery, food was great!
Chelsea
9/30/2017
We didn't get the cookies. But an egg roll came in its place.
Megan
9/26/2017
The food was delicious.
Holly
9/16/2017
Although delivery was over an hour, the shrimp was amazing!!!! Juicy and hot when arrived
Megan
9/2/2017
The food is always fast, fresh, and it always tastes amazing!
Matthew
8/27/2017
Delivery took about 30 minutes on a Saturday, was very impressed. My order was correct. Extra forks, spoons, and napkins were included in the bag. I wish lo mein was an option instead of just rice.
Jessie
8/26/2017
My husband was the one to actually pick the food up, but he said that the lady he dealt with was extremely nice. The food was done on time and everything was perfect. Overall, very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Samuel
8/25/2017
I had entered a specific instruction for one of the items and because they were not sure what I meant they actually called that is customer service at its best. This is about my third time ordering with them and they never disappoint
Thomas
8/6/2017
The food was excellent and the delivery was quick. the only downside was no Chinese Mustard.
Matt
8/3/2017
Took about 45 minutes to get here, but the food was great. I will order from them again.
Nate
8/1/2017
Real quick. Exactly what I wanted. Easy. Thanks.
James
7/20/2017
food was good, service was fast, i"ll be back
Michelle
7/18/2017
Food was hot and delivered in a timely manner.
Megan
7/9/2017
The delivery is always super fast, and the food is always fresh. I've been ordering from this location for about fifteen years, and I've never had an issue.
joan
6/28/2017
excellent !
Rosalie
6/24/2017
delicious and fast! we love Panda Palace. Also great value :)
natalie
6/7/2017
Very good. Very consistant
Regina
6/6/2017
everything tasted well, and came in a timely fashion.
Daniel
5/16/2017
Great timing and great service even when I forgot to order another item.
Any questions please call us.