Reviews

Vicki
7/28/2021
Very good food! Friendly delivery driver
Gregory
6/29/2021
I lost wallet and needed to go back to N Charleston to hopefully locate it. I returned with cash to complete the purchase and was rudely confronted by your worker. I enjoyed your service in the past. BYE. I WILL NOT RETURN. I did not purchase.
Christine
6/17/2021
Always good food
Nicole
5/27/2021
The food was good and fresh at that time of day I ordered. The chicken could have been fried a little more crispy as well as the shrimp rolls. Overall it was good
chastity
4/23/2021
Never received my food. Very disappointed
Thomas
4/4/2021
All the food tasted the same very bland I have a lot of experience will Chinese food Jade East Canton gardens I was brought up in Chinatown in Boston I could not afford to spend the money I did today for what I got for food very displeased
Kelly
1/21/2021
Good flavor just some of the chicken was chewy.
NIKITA
1/15/2021
It has literally been an hour since I order my food. It is very unprofessional at least call and say it will be late so that way I know. The restaurant is not far from my home land my number is available. Also I expect my food to be hot and not cold due to having to wait an hour for my food that still isn’t here at 12:58pm est and I ordered at 11:57am eat. I had an hour to eat with my kids before I have to clock back into work and I ordered 25 minutes before my break even started.
Jake
1/9/2021
Asked for extra duck sauce and mustard seeing as I ordered 10 shrimp rolls and they seriously only gave me 4 duck sauce and 0 mustard packs.. the soup was pretty bad this time too. Won’t be back
Holly
1/8/2021
First time but not the last very tasty.
Abbey
11/20/2020
The best!!!
Da'Ressa
11/18/2020
Overall the broccoli and the shrimp was good. I did not receive the rice that was supposed to come with the order. The mixed vegetable soup had a slight burnt taste to it.
Patricia
11/15/2020
The chicken and garlic sauce have no flavor at all. Usually this is a very spicy and flavorful dish. The fried rice was not your typical Chinese fried rice, it was just yellow rice.
Ganelle Marie
10/23/2020
So much food!
Madison
10/14/2020
Always good food, and polite delivery personnel. Thank you!!
Logan
8/20/2020
Best Chinese food in West Ashley!
Jack
8/7/2020
This place is the best!! Great food, fast delivery, and wonderful service. The wings are my favorite, along with the crab Rangoon, egg rolls, gen tso’s, and pork lo mein!
Sarah
8/5/2020
Food got to the house at the same time I did super freaky fast delivery everything is great and more food that I honestly expected for the amount I paid for so happy and stuffed
David
5/29/2020
Left a note to have certain condiments but those weren't with the order. Efficient delivery and the food was good.
Shakaria
5/21/2020
I will always love panda palace
LaChrisha
5/2/2020
Food hot and tastes good. Delivery very fast. Replaced item with out asking me. I would have appreciated a call or just taking the item off my bill. Egg rolls super greasy
Richard
2/8/2020
Excellent...
Katie
12/31/2019
I love this place!
Courtney
12/15/2019
Always quick and food is always great!
carl
9/29/2019
Order says I ordered 7:59 pm? That’s impossible
Christian
5/23/2019
My beef chow mein had no noodles. It was beef with some veggies. Normally I love this place but this time around it was not worth it.
Mora
3/29/2019
The pad Thai that was ordered was supposed to be made with limes and a spicy sauce. It came with lemons and a sweet and sour sauce. There was no bean sprouts. I was truly disappointed with this dish.
Arlene
3/22/2019
We love everything about our order
Lisa
3/15/2019
Chicken wings had absolutely no spices and had no flavor. Won't get again. Spring rolls were overcooked. Sorry, you used to be pretty good.
Steve
2/26/2019
I was suppose to get a free order of pork fried rice...wasn't in the bag. Ordered extra spicy General Tso's Chicken... not a red pepper in sight and gooey. Oh well, I don't know why I wondered from from China Fun but I'm going back, even thought it's a little further away!
ERIN
2/9/2019
Would like some hot mustard on our next order.
Brad
2/1/2019
The Best Food & Great Service!!
Amanda
1/18/2019
Always our go to place. Always fresh, fast delivery. Best in town in my opinion.
Amanda
1/18/2019
Always excellent
John
11/11/2018
Food is always very delicious. Last order was incorrect. I ordered wonton egg drop soup and received wonton soup. I also asked for extra hot mustard packets and did not receive them.
Jay
11/1/2018
Maybe marinate the fried chicken in garlic and lemon to add flavor. Thanks
Kenneth
9/28/2018
Good food, fast delivery.
Amy D
9/9/2018
Thank you for dinner. I recently had surgery on my foot and am unable to drive or walk! Delivery was right on time! Thanks again.
Patricia
9/1/2018
Average Chinese food. Not the worst and not the best.
Shonta
8/10/2018
Fast Delivery
Alicia
8/7/2018
Good food and service
Kathryn
8/4/2018
All of the food I’ve had so far is very good!! I was disappointed to realize I didn’t receive my free order of General Tso chicken in my delivery even though it was itemized on my receipt. All of my orders are big so I appreciate and enjoy my “freebies”!! As I said in previous review; food is great—packing is careless.
Kathryn
8/4/2018
All the food I’ve had is real good so far. My complaint is about carelessness with packing. Shrimp lo mein was packed in a styro-foam container and loaded on bottom of bag with 3 lg plastic containers on top of it causing foam cont to crack. All juices leaked out and lg part of lo mein was smashed. That was disappointing but I enjoyed what I could salvage.
Tariqa
6/17/2018
While the food looks and smells good the soup that came with my had a cracked top and half of it spilled over everything. I ordered the scallops with fried rice and I was missing TWO (I love scallops). Instead of saying plain rice dish say white rice. the portions are quite small compared to what I've had in other places
Allison
6/15/2018
Delicious. Would have given 5 stars. Giving 4 stars: they gave us 2 of one dish instead of another. Took an hour to deliver.
brandon
6/10/2018
I'm kinda picky about take out chinese, especially with general tsos chicken. I was surprised that it was what i wanted and the fried rice was good as well. i took good chinese take out for granted and i didnt realize it until all i had in my life was crappy take out. this place will be my new go to for take out
Khalil
5/18/2018
great
Justin
5/17/2018
Good and fast
Any questions please call us.